Home Membership Contact Us Training Events Apiary Articles Newsletter

If you would like to contact Carlisle Beekeepers Association, please contact the secretary by telephone or alternatively fill in your details and click on the Submit button.

Carlisle Beekeepers will not pass on your details to any other party, and will only reply if requested to do so.

Enter the characters into the box below

Listen to audio CAPTCHA

Committee Members


    Robin MacLeod

    The Shieling, Capon Tree Road, Brampton, CA8 1QL

   Tel: 07732 456015 email - randjmacleod@btinternet.com


   Fiona Roebuck

   Old Town House, High Hesket, Cumbria, CA4 0JE

   Tel: (01697) 473741 email - froebuck@btinternet.com


   Michael Neilson ,

Windyknowe, Annan, DG12 5LN

   Tel: 01461 204691 email - carol@windyknowe.plus.com

Vice Chair

Christine Matthews

4 Annanhill, Annan, Dumfriesshire, DG12 6TN

Tel: 01461 205525   email -silverhive@hotmail.com

Committee Members

Harold Bowron. Malcolm Cotter (Newsletter). Nick Mills. Peter Nanson. Lorraine Priestley.

Syd and Monica Parker. Ken Smith. Norman Toppin.